KNOW THE TRUTH, SAVE YOUR SOUL!

KNOW THE TRUTH, SAVE YOUR SOUL!

 

“The condition of the Church of Christ today” has been the trending topic in my head for the last 2 to 3 weeks. I’ve been trying to examine and evaluate my spiritual walk with God and I couldn’t just ignore the Church as a whole. I have seek God, and still seeking Him, to reveal to me the truth about His word so that I may spare my soul and many others from the spirit of deception hovering around everywhere in these last dark days. During this walk with God, I bumped into this article by Steve Hill and according to me, I read it as if I was reading my thoughts. I tried to read it with a teachable and humble spirit so that I could get hold of what is being discussed clearly without being judgmental. Get to go through it with that same kind of mind and heart and let the Holy Spirit of God lead you into making those decisions and comments. After you read, SHARE! SHARE! SHARE!

God bless you!

Leave a comment